About PRHK

+ Sub Menu

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Annouchka Behrmann

Edelman

Annouchka.Behrmann@edelman.com


Deputy Chairperson

Carbo Yu 

Sinclair

carbo@sinclaircomms.com


Treasurer

David Croasdale

Newell Public Relations

davidc@newell.com


Partnerships Chair

Kiri Sinclair

Sinclair

kiri@sinclaircomms.com


Events Chair

Simeon Mellalieu

Ketchum

simeon.mellalieu@ketchum.com

 


Education & Mentorship Programme Chair

Maria Cheong

BCW
maria.cheong@bcw-global.com

 

Sofia Yip 

Edelman

sofia.yip@edelman.com

 


Digital Chair

James Hacking

BlueCurrent Group

james.hacking@bluecurrentgroup.com


Young Lions Chair

Phyllis Yip

Edelman

Phyllis.Yip@edelman.com


Membership Co-Chair:

Ben Evetts

Cigna

Ben.Evetts@Cigna.com

Stephan Engel

APCO Worldwide

SEngel@apcoworldwide.com

 


Young Professional Representatives

Burton Leung & Monika Marczuk

Sinclair

burton@sinclaircomms.com

monika@sinclaircomms.com