About PRHK

+ Sub Menu

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Rachel Catanach

FleishmanHillard
rachel.catanach@fleishman.com
+852 2111 3372


Deputy Chairperson

Annouchka Behrmann

Edelman
Annouchka.Behrmann@edelman.com
+852 2837 4733


Treasurer

David Croasdale

Newell Public Relations
davidc@newell.com
+852 2572 2100


Partnerships Chair

Kiri Sinclair

Sinclair
kiri@sinclaircomms.com
+852 2915 1234


Honorary Secretary

Simeon Mellalieu

Ketchum

simeon.mellalieu@ketchum.com

+852 2566 1311


Education & Mentorship Programme Chair

Maria Cheong

Burson Cohen & Wolfe
maria.cheong@cohnwolfe.
com
+852 2963 6716


Membership Chair

Felix Poon 

Vis Communications
felix@vis-pr.com
+852 2804 2388


Digital & Marketing Co-Chairs

Ben Evetts

ben.evetts@gmail.com

+852 9335 4273

Carbo Yu 

Sinclair

carbo@sinclaircomms.com

+852 2915 1234