About PRHK

+ Sub Menu

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Marc Sparrow

The Hoffman Agency
msparrow@hoffman.com

+852 2581 9380


Deputy Chairperson

Maria Cheong

Burson Cohen & Wolfe
maria.cheong@cohnwolfe.
com
+852 2963 6716


Treasurer

David Croasdale

Newell Public Relations
davidc@newell.com
+852 2572 2100


Partnerships Chair

Kiri Sinclair

Sinclair
kiri@sinclaircomms.com
+852 2915 1234


Honorary Secretary

Rachel Catanach

FleishmanHillard
rachel.catanach@fleishman.com
+852 2111 3372

Simeon Mellalieu

Ketchum
simeon.mellalieu@knprhk.com
+852 2566 1311


Education & Mentorship Programme Chair

Felix Poon

Vis Communications
felix@vis-pr.com
+852 2804 2388


PR & Marketing Chair

Stephanie Mazinyi

Golin
SMazinyi@golin.com

+852 2501 7901


Membership Chair

Keso Kendall

Lewis
Keso.kendall@teamlewis.com
+852 3944 5017


Digital Chair

Annouchka Behrmann

Edelman
Annouchka.Behrmann@edelman.com
+852 2837 4733