About PRHK

+ Sub Menu

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Kiri Sinclair

Sinclair
kiri@sinclaircomms.com
+852 2915 1234


Deputy Chairperson & Treasurer

Rosemary Merz

Text100
rosemary.merz@text100.com
+852 2534 8716


Education & Mentorship Programme Chair

Simeon Mellalieu

Ketchum
simeon.mellalieu@knprhk.com
+852 2566 1311


Events Chair

Felix Poon

Vis Communications
felix@vis-pr.com
+852 2804 2388


PR & Marketing Chair

Marc Sparrow

The Hoffman Agency
msparrow@hoffman.com

+852 2581 9380


Honorary Secretary

Rachel Catanach

FleishmanHilard
rachel.catanach@fleishman.com
+852 2111 3372